Bureau

Conseil d’administration

Poste Nom email Téléphone
Président Fabrice Kettmus Kettmusfab@hotmail.com 0477.38 23 02
Vice Président Karel Buytaert Karel.buytaert@skynet.be 0475.24 24 70
Secrétaire Général Brigitte Semaille semaillebrigitte@ghcr.be 0476.30 86 48
Trésorière Brigitte Mesman – Rinchon mesmanbrigitte@gmail.com 0477.28 79 90

Administrateurs

Poste Nom Téléphone
Michel Bonehill michel.bonehill@skynet.be 0476 49 18 66
Alexis della Faille adf@decode.be
Serge Goffin serge.goffin@lewb.be 0477.53.51.18
Nadine Jamart manegedesfoins@gmail.com 0475 66 59 62
Delphine Pierrin sabelphine@gmail.com 0478.32.66.65
Chantal Rodet chantal.rodet@skynet.be 0475 76 14 59
Dominique Schmitz dominique.schmitz.54@gmail.com 0475 80 24 30
Eliane Guillaume In Memoriam

Commissions

Obstacles

Nom Email Téléphone
Fabrice Kettmus kettmusfab@hotmail.com 0477.38.23.02
Serge Goffin serge.goffin@lewb.be 0477.53.51.18
Brigitte Semaille semaillebrigitte@ghcr.be 0476.30.86.48
Brigitte Mesman-Rinchon mesmanbrigitte@gmail.com 0477 28 79 90

Dressage

Nom Email Téléphone
Dominique Schmitz dominique.schmitz.54@gmail.com 0475.80.24.30
Nadine Jamart nadine.jamart@hotmail.com 0475 66 59 62
Martine Assendonck martine.assendonck@gmail.com 0479 61 08 98

Finances

Nom Email Téléphone
Karel Buytaert karel.buytaert@skynet.be 0475.24.24.70
Brigitte Mesman-Rinchon mesmanbrigitte@gmail.com 0477 28 79 90